MichMATYC Officers

Anna Cox, Kellogg CC, President

Sam Bazzi, Henry Ford College, Secretary/Treasurer

Frances Licthman, Delta College, Affiliate Delegate

Marie St. James, St. Clair County CC, Affiliate Delegate

Other MichMATYC Leadership

Jonathan Oaks, Midwest Vice President, AMATYC

MichMATYC Committees

MichMATYC Campus Representatives

Other Information

About MichMATYC

Michigan Transfer Agreement

QR  Courses

MichMATYC Grants

MichMATYC Listserv

Student Math League in Michigan

Links & Partner Organizations


The Michigan Mathematical Association of Two-Year Colleges

HomeJoin MichMATYCConferencesNewsletterTreasurer's ReportJob BoardAwards and Scholarships

Links & Partner Organizations


Developmental Mathematics: an Online Community

Mathematics Courses at Michigan Community Colleges

Professional Organizations

The Association for Computing Machinery (ACM)

American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS)

The American Mathematical Association of Two-Year Colleges (AMATYC)

AMATYC Beyond Crossroads website

The American Mathematical Society (AMS)

Association for Women in Mathematics (AWM)

Canadian Mathematical Society (CMS)

Conference Board of the Mathematical Sciences (CBMS)

The Mathematical Association of America (MAA)

Michigan Community College Association (MCCA)

Michigan Section of The Mathematical Association of America

The Michigan Council of Teachers of Mathematics (MCTM)

Mu Alpha Theta

The National Council of Teachers of Mathematics (NCTM)

The Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics (SIAM)

Michigan Developmental Education Consortium

National Association for Developmental Education

Home | Join MichMATYC | Conferences | Newsletter | Treasurer's Report | Job Board | Awards, Scholarships & Grants |

Send comments about the website and any pertinent information to mpelfrey@swmich.edu 

Last updated: July 12, 2016